happy family in the kitchen. mother and  children preparing the dough, bake cookies
banner1
Beautiful small girl tasting a chocolate cake
Preparation handmade chocolate candies, close up
HOME » JELLY WITH AGAR

Jelly with agar

Jellies with agar from Celiko are a unique product on the polish market. They contain agar – a gelling agent of vegetable origin – instead of gelatine. Due to its ingredients, they are suitable for vegetarians and vegans, people who use gluten-free diet or wanted to be fit.

Features of jelies with agar:

  • they quickly grow,
  • they do not contain gelatine,
  • they are great for desserts, cakes and jelly beans,
  • they are gluten-free.

Celiko’s jellies with agar in its ingredients contain isomaltulose, which is a carbohydrate less sweet than traditional sugar. It is completely digested and digestible. It supplies energy in the form of glucose for a long time. It is not spread by bacteria in the mouth and therefore promotes proper tooth mineralization.

Products are available in 45 g bags in three flavors:

  • strawberry taste,
  • pineapple-orange taste,
  • multifruit taste.

strawberry taste

pineapple-orange taste

multifruit taste

Nasza strona korzysta z ciasteczek aby świadczyć usługi na najwyższym poziomie. Dalsze korzystanie z witryny oznacza zgodę na wykorzystanie plików cookies zgodnie z Polityką prywatności. Jeżeli nie akceptujesz Polityki, prosimy o niekorzystanie z naszej witryny WięcejOK